Sitari Country Estate is a residential development, unlike any other in the Western Cape, and is designed to be all-encompassing for residents in every way. Sitari’s various departments have been put together to provide residents with an easy and effective way to communicate with estate management and for the estate to managed efficiently. Should you have any queries, compliments or grievances regarding the estate, please contact the relevant department:

null

BUILDING INSPECTOR

Jacolize Bam
C 072 730 9277
jacolize@sitari.co.za

null

BUILDING INSPECTOR

Malan Swart
C 072 437 6729
malan@sitari.co.za

null

SECURITY MANAGER

Isak Hoon
C 083 944 8944
isak@sitari.co.za

null

ESTATE MANAGER

Kevin De Wit
C 082 557 5153
kevin@sitari.co.za

null

MANAGING AGENT

Jacky Coetzee
C 082 965 1983
jacky@sitari.co.za

null

LANDSCAPING

Lafras Kritzinger
C 083 577 4705
lafras@lifelandscapes.co.za

null

BUILDING INSPECTOR

Jacolize Bam
C 072 730 9277
jacolize@sitari.co.za

null

BUILDING INSPECTOR

Malan Swart
C 072 437 6729
malan@sitari.co.za

null

SECURITY MANAGER

Isak Hoon
C 083 944 8944
isak@sitari.co.za

null

ESTATE MANAGER

Kevin De Wit
C 082 557 5153
kevin@sitari.co.za

null

MANAGING AGENT

Jacky Coetzee
C 082 965 1983
jacky@sitari.co.za

null

LANDSCAPING

Lafras Kritzinger
C 083 577 4705
lafras@lifelandscapes.co.za